VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26

Fossil Walk Monday 26th June, 11.15am

27

Fossil Walk Tuesday 27th June, 11.45am

28

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 28th June 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 28th June, 12.30pm

29

Fossil Walk Thursday 29th June, 1.15pm

30
1

Lyme History Walk Saturday 1st July 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 1st July 1.30pm

2
3
4
5

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 5th July 11am

6

Fossil Walk Thursday 6th July, 9am

Lyme History Walk Thursday 6th July 11am

7

Fossil Walk Friday 7th July, 9am

8

Fossil Walk Saturday 8th July, 9am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 8th July 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 8th July 1.30pm

9

Fossil Walk Sunday 9th July, 9.30am

10

Fossil Walk Monday 10th July, 10am

11

Fossil Walk Tuesday 11th July, 10.45am

12

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 12th July 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 12th July, 11.15am

13

Lyme History Walk Thursday 13th July 11am

Fossil Walk Thursday 13th July, 11.45am

14

Fossil Walk Friday 14th July, 12.30pm

15

Lyme History Walk Saturday 15th July 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 15th July, 1pm

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 15th July 1.30pm

16

Fossil Walk Sunday 16th July, 1.45pm

17

Mary Anning Joins us as the Doors Reopen on Monday 17 July at 10.00am!

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

18

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

19

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 19th July 11am

20

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Lyme History Walk Thursday 20th July 11am

21

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Friday 21st July, 9am

22

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Free Open Day for DT7 Residents Saturday 22 July

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

23

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Emerald Ant Theatre Group plus Fossil Talk Sunday 23 July

24

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Monday 24th July, 10am

25

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Tuesday 25th July, 11am

26

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Children’s Dinosaur Sculpture Workshop With Darrell Wakelam

27

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Children’s Dinosaur Sculpture Workshop With Darrell Wakelam

28

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Friday 28th July, 12.45pm

29

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Lyme History Walk Saturday 29th July 11am

30

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

31

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Children’s Craft Activity

1

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

2

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Family Quiz

3

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Lyme History Walk Thursday 3rd August 11am

4

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

5

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Saturday 5th August, 9am

6

Brand New Exhibition: A Volunteer’s View 17 July – 10 September 2017

Golden Tickets 22 July to 10 September 2017

Fossil Walk Sunday 6th August, 9am

+ Export Events