VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for January 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3

New Year – New Beginnings – Thursday January 3rd

4

Fossil Walk Friday 4th January, 9am

5

Fossil Walk Saturday 5th January, 9am

6

Fossil Walk Sunday 6th January, 9am

7

Fossil Walk Monday 7th January, 9.15am

8

Fossil Walk Tuesday 8th January, 9.45am

9

Fossil Walk Wednesday 9th January, 10.15am

10

Fossil Walk Thursday 10th January, 10.45am

11

Fossil Walk Friday 11th January, 11.30am

12

Fossil Walk Saturday 12th January, 12pm

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Fossil Walk Sunday 20th January, 9am

21

Fossil Walk Monday 21st January, 9am

22

Fossil Walk Tuesday 22nd January, 9.30am

23

Fossil Walk Wednesday 23rd January, 10.15am

24

Fossil Walk Thursday 24th January, 11am

25

Fossil Walk Friday 25th January, 11.45am

26

Fossil Walk Saturday 26th January, 12.30pm

27

Fossil Walk Sunday 27th January, 1pm

28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Fossil Walk Sunday 3rd February, 9am

+ Export Events