VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for April 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2

Fossil Walk Tuesday 2nd April, 9am

3

Fossil Walk Wednesday 3rd April, 9am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 3rd April, 11am

4

Fossil Walk Thursday 4th April, 9.15am

‘The Bridport Trade : Rope & Net Making’ by Bruce Upton

5

Fossil Walk Friday 5th April, 9.45am

6

Fossil Walk Saturday 6th April, 10.15am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 6 April, 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 6th April 1.30pm

7

Fossil Walk Sunday 7th April, 10.45am

8

Fossil Walk Monday 8th April, 11.15am

9

Fossil Walk Tuesday 9th April, 11.45am

10

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 10 April, 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 10th April, 12.15pm

11

Fossil Walk Thursday 11th April, 1pm

12
13

Lyme History Walk Saturday 13 April, 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 13th April 1.30pm

14
15
16
17

Fossil Walk Wednesday 17th April, 9am

Rock Pooling Wednesday 17 April 10.30am

Secondhand Book Sale

18

Fossil Walk Thursday 18th April, 9am

Secondhand Book Sale

19

Fossil Walk Friday 19th April, 9.30am

20

Fossil Walk Saturday 20th April, 10.15am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 20 April, 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 20th April 1.30pm

21

Fossil Walk Sunday 21st April, 11am

22

Fossil Walk Monday 22nd April, 11.30am

23

Fossil Walk Tuesday 23rd April, 12pm

24

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 24 April, 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 24th April, 12.30pm

25
26
27

Lyme History Walk Saturday 27 April, 11am

28
29
30
1

Fossil Walk Wednesday 1st May, 9am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 1st May, 11am

2

Fossil Walk Thursday 2nd May, 9am

3

Fossil Walk Friday 3rd May, 9am

4

Fossil Walk Saturday 4th May, 9.15am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 4th May, 11am

5

Fossil Walk Sunday 5th May, 9.45am

Mary Anning Walk Sunday 5th May 1.30pm

+ Export Events