VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for August 2017 › Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3

Lyme History Walk Thursday 3rd August 11am

4
5

Fossil Walk Saturday 5th August, 9am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 5th August 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 5th August 1.30pm

6

Fossil Walk Sunday 6th August, 9am

7

Fossil Walk Monday 7th August, 9.15am

8

Fossil Walk Tuesday 8th August, 9.45am

9

Fossil Walk Wednesday 9th August, 10.30am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 9th August 11am

10

Fossil Walk Thursday 10th August, 11am

Lyme History Walk Thursday 10th August 11am

11

Fossil Walk Friday 11th August, 11.45am

12

Lyme History Walk Saturday 12th August 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 12th August, 12.15pm

13

Fossil Walk Sunday 13th August, 12.45pm

14

Fossil Walk Monday 14th August, 1.30pm

15
16

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 16th August 11am

17

Lyme History Walk Thursday 17th August 11am

18
19

Lyme History Walk Saturday 19th August 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 19th August 1.30pm

20
21

Fossil Walk Monday 21st August, 9am

22

Fossil Walk Tuesday 22nd August, 10am

23

Fossil Walk Wednesday 23rd August, 10.30am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 23rd August 11am

24

Lyme History Walk Thursday 24th August 11am

Fossil Walk Thursday 24th August, 11.15am

25

Fossil Walk Friday 25th August, 11.45am

26

Lyme History Walk Saturday 26th August 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 26th August, 12.15pm

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 26th August 1.30pm

27

Fossil Walk Sunday 27th August, 12.45pm

28

Lyme History Walk Monday 28th August 11am

Fossil Walk Monday 28th August, 1.15pm

29
30

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 30th August 11am

31

Lyme History Walk Thursday 31st August 11am

1
2

Lyme History Walk Saturday 2nd September 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 2nd September 1.30pm

3
+ Export Events