VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2017 › Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28

Lyme History Walk Monday 28th August 11am

Fossil Walk Monday 28th August, 1.15pm

29
30

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 30th August 11am

31

Lyme History Walk Thursday 31st August 11am

1
2

Lyme History Walk Saturday 2nd September 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 2nd September 1.30pm

3
4

Fossil Walk Monday 4th September, 9am

5

Fossil Walk Tuesday 5th September, 9am

6

Fossil Walk Wednesday 6th September, 9.30am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 6th September 11am

7

Fossil Walk Thursday 7th September, 10.15am

Lyme History Walk Thursday 7th September 11am

8

Fossil Walk Friday 8th September, 10.45am

9

Lyme History Walk Saturday 9th September 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 9th September, 11.30am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 9th September 1.30pm

10

Fossil Walk Sunday 10th September, 12pm

11

Fossil Walk Monday 11th September, 12.30pm

12

Fossil Walk Tuesday 12th September, 1.15pm

13

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 13th September 11am

14

Lyme History Walk Thursday 14th September 11am

15
16

Lyme History Walk Saturday 16th September 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 16th September 1.30pm

17
18

Fossil Walk Monday 18th September, 9am

19

Fossil Walk Tuesday 19th September, 9am

20

Fossil Walk Wednesday 20th September, 9.30am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 20th September 11am

21

Fossil Walk Thursday 21st September, 10.15am

Lyme History Walk Thursday 21st September 11am

22

Fossil Walk Friday 22nd September, 10.45am

23

Lyme History Walk Saturday 23rd September 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 23rd September, 11.15am

24

Fossil Walk Sunday 24th September, 11.45am

25

Fossil Walk Monday 25th September, 12.15pm

26

Fossil Walk Tuesday 26th September, 12.30pm

27

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 27th September 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 27th September, 1.15pm

28

Lyme History Walk Thursday 28th September 11am

29
30

Lyme History Walk Saturday 30th September 11am

1
+ Export Events