VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 2017 › Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3

Fossil Walk Friday 3rd November, 9am

4

Fossil Walk Saturday 4th November, 9am

5

Fossil Walk Sunday 5th November, 9am

6

Fossil Walk Monday 6th November, 9.45am

7

Fossil Walk Tuesday 7th November, 10.30am

8

Fossil Walk Wednesday 8th November, 11.15am

9

Fossil Walk Thursday 9th November, 12pm

10

Fossil Walk Friday 10th November, 12.45pm

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Fossil Walk Friday 17th November, 9am

18

Fossil Walk Saturday 18th November, 9am

19

Fossil Walk Sunday 19th November, 9am

20

Fossil Walk Monday 20th November, 9.30am

21

Fossil Walk Tuesday 21st November, 10am

22

Fossil Walk Wednesday 22nd November, 10.15am

23

Fossil Walk Thursday 23rd November, 10.45am

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Fossil Walk Sunday 3rd December, 9am

+ Export Events