VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Fossil Walk Monday 29th October, 11.15am

30

Fossil Walk Tuesday 30th October, 12pm

31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Fossil Walk Tuesday 6th November, 9am

7

Fossil Walk Wednesday 7th November, 9am

8

Fossil Walk Thursday 8th November, 9am

9

Fossil Walk Friday 9th November, 9.30am

10

Fossil Walk Saturday 10th November, 10am

11

Fossil Walk Sunday 11th November, 10.30am

12

Fossil Walk Monday 12th November, 11am

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Fossil Walk Thursday 22nd November, 9am

23

Fossil Walk Friday 23rd November, 9am

24

Fossil Walk Saturday 24th November, 9am

25

Fossil Walk Sunday 25th November, 9.45am

26

Fossil Walk Monday 26th November, 10.30am

27

Fossil Walk Tuesday 27th November, 11.15am

28

Fossil Walk Wednesday 28th November, 12pm

29

Fossil Walk Thursday 29th November, 12.45pm

30
1
2
+ Export Events