VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2017 › Fossil Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Fossil Walk Monday 1st May, 1pm

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Fossil Walk Tuesday 9th May, 9am

10

Fossil Walk Wednesday 10th May, 9.15am

11

Fossil Walk Thursday 11th May, 9.45am

12

Fossil Walk Friday 12th May, 10.15am

13

Fossil Walk Saturday 13th May, 10.45am

14

Fossil Walk Sunday 14th May, 11.15am

15

Fossil Walk Monday 15th May, 11.45am

16

Fossil Walk Tuesday 16th May, 12.15pm

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Fossil Walk Wednesday 24th May, 9am

25

Fossil Walk Thursday 25th May, 9am

26

Fossil Walk Friday 26th May, 9.45am

27

Fossil Walk Saturday 27th May, 10.30am

28

Fossil Walk Sunday 28th May, 11.15am

29

Fossil Walk Monday 29th May, 12pm

30

Fossil Walk Tuesday 30th May, 12.45pm

31
1
2
3
4
+ Export Events