VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2017 › Fossil Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Fossil Walk Monday 29th May, 12pm

30

Fossil Walk Tuesday 30th May, 12.45pm

31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Fossil Walk Tuesday 6th June, 9am

7

Fossil Walk Wednesday 7th June, 9am

8

Fossil Walk Thursday 8th June, 9am

9

Fossil Walk Friday 9th June, 9.15am

10

Fossil Walk Saturday 10th June, 9.45am

11

Fossil Walk Sunday 11th June, 10.30am

12

Fossil Walk Monday 12th June, 11am

13

Fossil Walk Tuesday 13th June, 11.30am

14

Fossil Walk Wednesday 14th June, 12pm

15

Fossil Walk Thursday 15th June, 12.45pm

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Fossil Walk Thursday 22nd June, 9am

23

Fossil Walk Friday 23rd June, 9am

24

Fossil Walk Saturday 24th June, 9.30am

25

Fossil Walk Sunday 25th June, 10.15am

26

Fossil Walk Monday 26th June, 11.15am

27

Fossil Walk Tuesday 27th June, 11.45am

28

Fossil Walk Wednesday 28th June, 12.30pm

29

Fossil Walk Thursday 29th June, 1.15pm

30
1
2
+ Export Events