VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 2018 › Fossil Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Fossil Walk Tuesday 30th January, 9am

31

Fossil Walk Wednesday 31st January, 9am

1

Fossil Walk Thursday 1st February, 9.15am

2

Fossil Walk Friday 2nd February, 10am

3

Fossil Walk Saturday 3rd February, 10.30am

4

Fossil Walk Sunday 4th February, 11.15am

5

Fossil Walk Monday 5th February, 12pm

6

Fossil Walk Tuesday 6th February, 12.30pm

7

Fossil Walk Wednesday 7th February, 1pm

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Fossil Walk Wednesday 14th February, 9am

15

Fossil Walk Thursday 15th February, 9am

16

Fossil Walk Friday 16th February, 9am

17

Fossil Walk Saturday 17th February, 9.30am

18

Fossil Walk Sunday 18th February, 10.15am

19

Fossil Walk Monday 19th February, 10.45am

20

Fossil Walk Tuesday 20th February, 11.15am

21

Fossil Walk Wednesday 21st February, 11.45am

22

Fossil Walk Thursday 22nd February, 12.30pm

23
24
25
26
27
28
1

Fossil Walk Thursday 1st March, 9am

2

Fossil Walk Friday 2nd March, 9am

3
4

Fossil Walk Sunday 4th March, 10.15am

+ Export Events