VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for February 2019 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Fossil Walk Sunday 3rd February, 9am

4

Fossil Walk Monday 4th February, 9am

5

Fossil Walk Tuesday 5th February, 9am

6

Fossil Walk Wednesday 6th February, 9.30am

7

Fossil Walk Thursday 7th February, 10am

8

Fossil Walk Friday 8th February, 10.30am

9

Fossil Walk Saturday 9th February, 11am

10

Fossil Walk Sunday 10th February, 11.30am

11

Fossil Walk Monday 11th February, 12pm

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Fossil Walk Monday 18th February, 9am

19

Fossil Walk Tuesday 19th February, 9am

20

Fossil Walk Wednesday 20th February, 9.15am

21

Fossil Walk Thursday 21st February, 10am

22

Fossil Walk Friday 22nd February, 10.45am

23

Fossil Walk Saturday 23rd February, 11.15am

24

Fossil Walk Sunday 24th February, 12pm

25
26
27
28
1
2
3
+ Export Events