VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for August 2019 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Fossil Walk Tuesday 30th July, 9am

31

Fossil Walk Wednesday 31st July, 9am

1

Fossil Walk Thursday 1st August, 9.30am

2

Fossil Walk Friday 2nd August, 10.30am

3

Fossil Walk Saturday 3rd August, 11.15am

4

Fossil Walk Sunday 4th August, 12pm

5

Fossil Walk Monday 5th August, 12.30pm

6

Fossil Walk Tuesday 6th August, 1.15pm

7

Fossil Walk Wednesday 7th August, 2pm

8

Fossil Walk Thursday 8th August, 2.45pm

9
10
11
12
13

Fossil Walk Tuesday 13th August, 9am

14

Fossil Walk Wednesday 14th August, 9am

15

Fossil Walk Thursday 15th August, 9.30am

16

Fossil Walk Friday 16th August, 10am

17

Fossil Walk Saturday 17th August, 10.45am

18

Fossil Walk Sunday 18th August, 11am

19

Fossil Walk Monday 19th August, 11.30am

20

Fossil Walk Tuesday 20th August, 12pm

21

Fossil Walk Wednesday 21st August, 12.30pm

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Fossil Walk Wednesday 28th August, 9am

29

Fossil Walk Thursday 29th August, 9am

30

Fossil Walk Friday 30th August, 9.15am

31

Fossil Walk Saturday 31st August, 10.15am

1

Fossil Walk Sunday 1st September, 11am

+ Export Events