VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for April 2019 › Lyme History Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 3rd April, 11am

4
5
6

Lyme History Walk Saturday 6 April, 11am

7
8
9
10

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 10 April, 11am

11
12
13

Lyme History Walk Saturday 13 April, 11am

14
15
16
17

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 17 April, 11am

18
19
20

Lyme History Walk Saturday 20 April, 11am

21
22
23
24

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 24 April, 11am

25
26
27

Lyme History Walk Saturday 27 April, 11am

28
29
30
1

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 1st May, 11am

2
3
4

Lyme History Walk Saturday 4th May, 11am

5
+ Export Events