VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2017 › Lyme History Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Lyme History Walk Monday 29th May 11am

30
31

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 31st May 11am

1
2
3

Lyme History Walk Saturday 3rd June 11am

4
5
6
7

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 7th June 11am

8
9
10

Lyme History Walk Saturday 10th June 11am

11
12
13
14

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 14th June 11am

15
16
17

Lyme History Walk Saturday 17th June 11am

18
19
20
21

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 21st June 11am

22
23
24

Lyme History Walk Saturday 24th June 11am

25
26
27
28

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 28th June 11am

29
30
1

Lyme History Walk Saturday 1st July 11am

2
+ Export Events