VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for August 2017 › Lyme History Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3

Lyme History Walk Thursday 3rd August 11am

4
5

Lyme History Walk Saturday 5th August 11am

6
7
8
9

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 9th August 11am

10

Lyme History Walk Thursday 10th August 11am

11
12

Lyme History Walk Saturday 12th August 11am

13
14
15
16

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 16th August 11am

17

Lyme History Walk Thursday 17th August 11am

18
19

Lyme History Walk Saturday 19th August 11am

20
21
22
23

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 23rd August 11am

24

Lyme History Walk Thursday 24th August 11am

25
26

Lyme History Walk Saturday 26th August 11am

27
28

Lyme History Walk Monday 28th August 11am

29
30

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 30th August 11am

31

Lyme History Walk Thursday 31st August 11am

1
2

Lyme History Walk Saturday 2nd September 11am

3
+ Export Events