VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for July 2019 › Lyme History Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 3rd July, 11am

4

Lyme History Walk Thursday 4th July, 11am

5
6

Lyme History Walk Saturday 6th July, 11am

7
8
9
10

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 10th July, 11am

11

Lyme History Walk Thursday 11th July, 11am

12
13

Lyme History Walk Saturday 13th July, 11am

14
15
16
17

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 17th July, 11am

18

Lyme History Walk Thursday 18th July, 11am

19
20

Lyme History Walk Saturday 20th July, 11am

21
22
23
24

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 24th July, 11am

25

Lyme History Walk Thursday 25th July, 11am

26
27

Lyme History Walk Saturday 27th July, 11am

28
29
30
31

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 31st July, 11am

1

Lyme History Walk Thursday 1st August, 11am

2
3

Lyme History Walk Saturday 3rd August, 11am

4
+ Export Events