VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for October 2019 › Lyme History Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 2nd October, 11am

3

Lyme History Walk Thursday 3rd October, 11am

4
5

Lyme History Walk Saturday 5th October, 11am

6
7
8
9

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 9th October, 11am

10
11
12

Lyme History Walk Saturday 12th October, 11am

13
14
15
16

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 16th October, 11am

17
18
19

Lyme History Walk Saturday 19th October, 11am

20
21
22
23

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 23rd October, 11am

24
25
26

Lyme History Walk Saturday 26th October, 11am

27
28
29
30

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 30th October, 11am

31
1
2
3
+ Export Events