VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Read the Mary Anning Story

PDF Booklet

 

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for your booked Fossil or Mary Anning Walk.

Loading Events

Events for December 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 2nd December 9.30am

3

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 3rd December 10am

4

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 4th December 10.30am

5

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 5th December 11.15am

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 13th December 9am

14

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 14th December 9am

15

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 15th December 9am

16

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 16th December 9.30am

17

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 17th December 10.15am

18

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 18th December 11am

19

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 19th December 11.30am

20

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 20th December 12.15pm

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 28th December 9am

29

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 29th December 9am

30

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 30th December 9am

31

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 31 December 9.15am

1
2
3
+ Export Events