VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Museum at Home

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31

Gold Fossil Walk Monday 31st May 1pm

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 7th June 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 7th June 9.30am

8

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 8th June 9.30am

9

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 9th June 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Wednesday 9th June 9.30am

10

Fossil Hunting Walk Thursday 10th June 9.30am

11

Fossil Hunting Walk Friday 11th June 10am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 11th June 10am

12

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 12th June 10.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 12th June 10.30am

13

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 13th June 11am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 13th June 11am

14

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 14th June 11.30am

15

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 15th June 12.15pm

16

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 16th June 12.45pm

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Wednesday 16th June 12.45pm

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 23rd June 9.30am

24

Fossil Hunting Walk Thursday 24th June 9.30am

25

Fossil Hunting Walk Friday 25th June 9.45am

26

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 26th June 10.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 26th June 10.30am

27

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 27th June 11.15am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 27th June 11.15am

28

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 28th June 12pm

29

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 29th June 12.45pm

30

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 30th June 1.15pm

1
2
3
4
+ Export Events