VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Read the Mary Anning Story

PDF Booklet

 

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for your booked Fossil or Mary Anning Walk.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 1st August 9am

2

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 2nd August 9am

3

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 3rd August 9.15am

4

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 4th August 10am

5

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 5th August 10.45am

6

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 6th August 11.15am

7

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 7th August 11.45am

8

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 8th August 12.15pm

9

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 9th August 12.30pm

10

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 10th August 1pm

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 17th August 9am

18

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 18th August 9am

19

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 19th August 9.45am

20

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 20th August 10.30am

21

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 21st August 11.15am

22

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 22nd August 11.45am

23

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 23rd August 12.30pm

24

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 24th August 1pm

25

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 25th August 1.45pm

26
27
28
29
30

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 30th August 9am

31

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 31st August 9am

1

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 1st September 9am

2

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 2nd September 9.45am

3

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 3rd September 10.15am

4

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 4th September 10.45am

5

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 5th September 11.15am

6

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 6th September 11.45am

+ Export Events