VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Museum at Home

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for your booked Fossil or Mary Anning Walk.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 17th October 9.45am

18

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 18th October 10.30am

19

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 19th October 11.15am

20

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 20th October 11.45am

21

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 21st October 12.30pm

22

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 22nd October 1pm

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 29th October 9am

30

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 30th October 9am

31

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 31st October 9am

1

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 1st November 9am

+ Export Events