VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for September 2019 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Fossil Walk Wednesday 11th September, 9am

12

Fossil Walk Thursday 12th September, 9am

13

Fossil Walk Friday 13th September, 9am

14

Fossil Walk Saturday 14th September, 9.45am

15

Fossil Walk Sunday 15th September, 10.15am

16

Fossil Walk Monday 16th September, 10.45am

17

Fossil Walk Tuesday 17th September, 11.15am

18

Fossil Walk Wednesday 18th September, 11.30am

19

Fossil Walk Thursday 19th September, 12pm

20

Fossil Walk Friday 20 September, 12.30pm

21
22
23
24
25
26

Fossil Walk Thursday 26th September, 9am

27

Fossil Walk Friday 27th September, 9am

28

Fossil Walk Saturday 28th September, 9am

29

Fossil Walk Sunday 29th September, 9.45am

30

Fossil Walk Monday 30th September, 10.30am

1

Fossil Walk Tuesday 1st October, 11.15am

2

Fossil Walk Wednesday 2nd October, 11.45am

3

Fossil Walk Thursday 3rd October, 12.30pm

4

Fossil Walk Friday 4th October, 1pm

5
6
+ Export Events