VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for December 2019 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25

Fossil Walk Monday 25th November, 9am

26

Fossil Walk Tuesday 26th November, 9am

27

Fossil Walk Wednesday 27th November, 9am

28

Fossil Walk Thursday 28th November, 9.30am

29

Fossil Walk Friday 29th November, 10am

30

Fossil Walk Saturday 30th November, 10.45am

1

Fossil Walk Sunday 1st December, 11.15am

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Fossil Walk Tuesday 10th December, 9am

11

Fossil Walk Wednesday 11th December, 9am

12

Fossil Walk Thursday 12th December, 9am

13

Fossil Walk Friday 13th December, 9am

14

Fossil Walk Saturday 14th December, 9.45am

15

Fossil Walk Sunday 15th December, 10.30am

16

Fossil Walk Monday 16th December, 11.15am

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Fossil Walk Friday 27th December, 9.15am

28

Fossil Walk Saturday 28th December, 9.45am

29

Fossil Walk Sunday 29th December, 10.30am

30

Fossil Walk Monday 30th December, 11am

31

Fossil Walk Tuesday 31st December, 11.30am

1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events