VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Museum at Home

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Loading Events

Events for May 2021 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26

Gold Fossil Walk Monday 26th April 9am

27

Gold Fossil Walk Tuesday 27th April 9.45am

28

Gold Fossil Walk Wednesday 28th April 10.30am

29

Gold Fossil Walk Thursday 29th April 11am

30

Gold Fossil Walk Friday 30th April 11.45am

1

Gold Fossil Walk Saturday 1st May 12.30pm

2

Gold Fossil Walk Sunday 2nd May 1pm

3
4
5
6
7
8

Gold Fossil Walk Saturday 8th May 9am

9

Gold Fossil Walk Sunday 9th May 9am

10

Gold Fossil Walk Monday 10th May 9am

11

Gold Fossil Walk Tuesday 11th May 9.15am

12

Gold Fossil Walk Wednesday 12th May 9.45am

13

Gold Fossil Walk Thursday 13th May 10.15am

14

Gold Fossil Walk Friday 14th May 10.45am

15

Gold Fossil Walk Saturday 15th May 11.15am

16

Gold Fossil Walk Sunday 16th May 11.45am

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 24th May 9.30am

25

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Tuesday 25th May 9.30am

26

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 26th May 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Wednesday 26th May 9.30am

27

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Thursday 27th May 10am

28

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 28th May 10.45am

29

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 29th May 11.30am

30

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 30th May 12.15pm

31

Gold Fossil Walk Monday 31st May 1pm

1
2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events