VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Job Vacancy

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Loading Events

Events for November 2021 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

2

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

3

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 3rd November 9.30am

4

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Thursday 4th November 9.30am

5

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 5th November 9.30am

6

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 6th November 9.15am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 6th November 9.15am

7

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 7th November 10am

8

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 8th November 10.45am

9

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Tuesday 9th November 11.30am

10

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 10th November 12.15pm

11

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

12

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

13

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

14

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

15

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

16

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

17

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 17th November 9.30am

18

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Thursday 18th November 9.30am

19

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 19th November 9.30am

20

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 20th November 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 20th November 9.30am

21

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 21st November 9.30am

22

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 22nd November 9.45am

23

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Tuesday 23rd November 10.15am

24

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 24th November 10.45am

25

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

26

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

27

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

28

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

29

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

30

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

1

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

2

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

3

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 3rd December 9.30am

4

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 4th December 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 4th December 9.30am

5

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 5th December 9.30am

+ Export Events