VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Job Vacancy

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Loading Events

Events for September 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

31

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

1

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

Museum Friends’ New & Used Book Sale September 1st & 2nd

2

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

Museum Friends’ New & Used Book Sale September 1st & 2nd

History Walk Thursday 2nd September 11am

3

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

4

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

5

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 5th September 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 5th September 9.30am

6

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 6th September 9.30am

7

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 7th September 9.45am

8

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 8th September 10.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Wednesday 8th September 10.30am

9

Fossil Hunting Walk Thursday 9th September 11am

History Walk Thursday 9th September 11am

10

Fossil Hunting Walk Friday 10th September 11.45am

11

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 11th September 12.15pm

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 11th September 12.15pm

12

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 12th September 12.45pm

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 12th September 12.45pm

13

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 13th September 1.30pm

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 13th September 1.30pm

14

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

15

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

Mary Anning Walk

16

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

History Walk Thursday 16th September 11am

17

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

18

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 18th September 9.30am

19

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 19th September 9.30am

20

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 20th September 9.30am

21

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 21st September 9.45am

22

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 22nd September 10.30am

23

Fossil Hunting Walk Thursday 23rd September 11am

History Walk Thursday 23rd September 11am

24

Fossil Hunting Walk Friday 24th September 11.15am

25

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 25th September 11.45am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Saturday 25th September 11.45am

26

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 26th September 12pm

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 26th September 12pm

27

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

28

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

29

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

30

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

History Walk Thursday 30th September 11am

1

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

2

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

3

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

+ Export Events