VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Read the Mary Anning Story

PDF Booklet

 

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Loading Events

Events for July 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30

Test

1
2
3
4

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 4th July 9am

5

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 5th July 9.30am

6

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 6th July 10.15am

7

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 7th July 11am

8

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 8th July 11.30am

9

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 9th July 12pm

10

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 10th July 12.30pm

11

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 11th July 1.15pm

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 18th July 9am

19

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 19th July 9am

20

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Monday 20th July 9am

21

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Tuesday 21st July 9.45am

22

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Wednesday 22nd July 10.30am

23

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Thursday 23rd July 11.15am

24

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Friday 24th July 12pm

25

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 25th July 12.45pm

26

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 26th July 1.30pm

27
28
29
30
31
1

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Saturday 1st August 9am

2

Socially Distanced Fossil Walk Sunday 2nd August 9am

+ Export Events