VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events

Events for October 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Fossil Walk Monday 30th September, 10.30am

1

Fossil Walk Tuesday 1st October, 11.15am

2

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 2nd October, 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 2nd October, 11.45am

3

Lyme History Walk Thursday 3rd October, 11am

Fossil Walk Thursday 3rd October, 12.30pm

‘New Discoveries from Roman Devon’ by Thomas Cadbury

4

Fossil Walk Friday 4th October, 1pm

5

Lyme History Walk Saturday 5th October, 11am

6

Mary Anning Walk Sunday 6th October 1.30pm

7
8
9

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 9th October, 11am

10
11

Fossil Walk Friday 11th October, 9am

12

Fossil Walk Saturday 12th October, 9am

Lyme History Walk Saturday 12th October, 11am

Mary Anning Walk Saturday 12th October 1.30pm

13

Fossil Walk Sunday 13th October, 9.15am

Sunday Afternoon Tea At The Museum 13 Oct

14

Fossil Walk Monday 14th October, 9.45am

15

Fossil Walk Tuesday 15th October, 10.15am

16

Fossil Walk Wednesday 16th October, 10.45am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 16th October, 11am

17

Fossil Walk Thursday 17th October, 11.15am

18

Fossil Walk Friday 18th October, 11.45am

19

Creative Clay: Dragons of Middle Earth

Lyme History Walk Saturday 19th October, 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 19th October, 12.15pm

20

Mary Anning Walk Sunday 20th October 1.30pm

Sunday Afternoon Tea At The Museum 20 Oct

21

Life Line, The Big Draw

22

Life Line, The Big Draw

23

Life Line, The Big Draw

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 23rd October, 11am

24

Fabulous Ammonites and Ichthyosaurs

25
26

Fossil Walk Saturday 26th October, 9am

Creative Clay: Mad about Owls

Lyme History Walk Saturday 26th October, 11am

27

Fossil Walk Sunday 27th October, 9am

Sunday Afternoon Tea At The Museum 27 Oct

28

Fossil Walk Monday 28th October, 9am

Dinosaur Graveyard

29

Fossil Walk Tuesday 29th October, 9.15am

30

Fossil Walk Wednesday 30th October, 9.45am

Lyme History Walk Wednesday 30th October, 11am

31

Skele-saurus

Fossil Walk Thursday 31st October, 10.30am

Rock Pooling Thursday 31 October 1pm

1

Fossil Walk Friday 1st November, 11am

2

Fossil Walk Saturday 2nd November, 11.30am

3
+ Export Events