VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370
DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
What's On

Please meet outside the museum for Fossil and Mary Anning Walks.

Fossil Walks provided by Paddy Howe of the Fossil Workshop.
Mary Anning Walks provided by Natalie Manifold.
Lyme Regis History Walks provided by Chris Lovejoy.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2018 › Walks

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28

Fossil Walk Monday 28th May, 9am

Lyme History Walk 28 May 11am

29

Fossil Walk Tuesday 29th May, 9.15am

30

Fossil Walk Wednesday 30th May, 10am

Lyme History Walk 30 May 11am

31

Fossil Walk Thursday 31st May, 10.30am

Lyme History Walk, 31 May, 11am

1

Fossil Walk Friday 1st June, 11am

2

Lyme History Walk 2 June 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 2nd June, 11.30pm

3

Fossil Walk Sunday 3rd June, 12pm

4

Fossil Walk Monday 4th June, 12.30pm

5
6

Lyme History Walk 6 June 11am

7
8
9

Lyme History Walk 9 June 11am

10
11
12

Fossil Walk Tuesday 12th June, 9am

13

Fossil Walk Wednesday 13th June, 9am

Lyme History Walk 13 June 11am

14

Fossil Walk Thursday 14th June, 9.45am

15

Fossil Walk Friday 15th June, 10.30am

16

Lyme History Walk 16 June 11am

Fossil Walk Saturday 16th June, 11.15am

17

Fossil Walk Sunday 17th June, 12pm

18

Fossil Walk Monday 18th June, 12.45pm

19

Fossil Walk Tuesday 19th June, 1.30pm

20

Lyme History Walk 20 June 11am

Fossil Walk Wednesday 20th June, 2.30pm

21

Fossil Walk Thursday 21st June, 3.30pm

22

Fossil Walk Friday 22nd June, 4.30pm

23

Lyme History Walk 23 June 11am

24
25

Fossil Walk Monday 25th June, 9am

26

Fossil Walk Tuesday 26th June, 9am

27

Fossil Walk Wednesday 27th June, 9am

28

Fossil Walk Thursday 28th June, 9.30am

29

Fossil Walk Friday 29th June, 10am

30

Fossil Walk Saturday 30th June, 10.45am

Lyme History Walk 30 June 11am

1

Fossil Walk Sunday 1st July, 11.15am

+ Export Events