VISIT US TODAY OR CALL 01297 443370

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram

Job Vacancy

 

Celebrate 100 years with us!

What's On

Loading Events

Events for October 2021 › Fossil Walks

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

28

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

29

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

30

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

1

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

2

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

3

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

4

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 4th October 9am

5

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Tuesday 5th October 9am

6

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 6th October 9.15am

7

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Thursday 7th October 10am

8

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Friday 8th October 10.45am

9

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 9th October 11.15am

10

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 10th October 12pm

11

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Monday 11th October 12.30pm

12

Fossil Hunting Walk Tuesday 12th October 1.15pm

13

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

14

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

15

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

16

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

17

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 17th October 9.30am

Gold Fossil Hunting Walk & Museum Visit Sunday 17th October 9.30am

18
19
20

Fossil Hunting Walk Wednesday 20th October 9.15am

21

Fossil Hunting Walk Thursday 21st October 9.45am

22

Fossil Hunting Walk Friday 22nd October 10.15am

23

Fossil Hunting Walk Saturday 23rd October 10.45am

24

Fossil Hunting Walk Sunday 24th October 11.15am

25

Fossil Hunting Walk Monday 25th October 11.30am

26

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

27

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

28

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

29

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

30

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

31

High Tide – No Fossil Walk Today

+ Export Events